Mullett Township Announcements

  T

h  The following Salary Resolutions were adopted by the Mullett Township Board for consideration at the Annual Meeting of Electors to be held on February 15, 2022:

o    Resolution 2022-02 to adjust the Supervisor’s Salary from $12,000 annually to $14,500.  Four “Ayes” with the Supervisor abstaining.

o    Resolution 2022-03 for no adjustment to the Clerk’s Salary at $23,500, adopted unanimously.

o    Resolution 2022-04 for no adjustment to the Treasurer’s Salary at $23,500, adopted unanimously.

o    Resolution 2022-05 for no adjustment to the Trustees’ Salary at $5,300, adopted unanimously.

NOTICE FROM THE TREASURER 

BRAND NEW SERVICE:  To pay your current tax bill online, Click here

There is no charge to register for an account under sign in the upper right hand corner to access your tax bill

*****************

All 2020-2021 Board of Review Synopses Available on the Board of Review Tab

2022 TOWNSHIP BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING SCHEDULE

All meetings will be on the second Monday of the month and will start at 6:30 PM.  Meetings will be held at the Topinabee Town Hall, 1491 N Straits Hwy, Topinabee, unless otherwise noted.  Please see agenda by clicking Agenda Tab

Monday, January 10, 2022 
Monday, February 7, 2022 -- Budget Workshop 
Monday, February 14, 2022 -- Annual Meeting of Electors followed by
Regular Monthly Meeting for February
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022 -- East Mullet Hall
Monday, May 2, 2022 
Monday, June 13, 2022 -- East Mullett Hall
Monday, July 11, 2022 
Monday, July 25, 2022 -- Annual Town Hall Meeting 
Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022 
Monday, October 10, 2022-- East Mullett Hall
Monday, November 14, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022